Queen Kates

“She lacks the indefinable charm of weakness.” ~Oscar Wilde

Malaise. Unease. September 25, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — porkie @ 9:40 pm

These are words that describe my general demeanor lately.

On a more positive note, my hair gets increasingly thicker (feeling) every day. Even my hairstylist commented. Maybe it has something to do with all the supplements I have been taking, courtesy of my naturopath’s recommendations.

My teeth aren’t white enough, and I am too lazy to tan! How hard is it to lie down for 15 minutes, enveloped in warmth and bright, artificial light? I’d like to say I don’t go because of possible health risks, but I would be a lying. Clearly!

My rabbit also gets less and less toilet trained with every passing day. Where do I go wrong?

No. Seriously. Someone tell me!

 

Leave a Reply

